P.O. Box 75287
1070 AG Amsterdam
Email: info@ibfa.nl
Bank: ABN Amro 627317308
Chamber of Commerce: 34266919

Previous lunches 

Lunches in 2012

February 14th: mr. Paul Arkwright, British Ambassador


April 11th: mr. A. Rinnooy Kan, chairman Social Economic Council of the Netherlands


May 30th: mr. M. Rutte, Prime Minister of the Netherlands


September 11th: mrs. J. Kellerman, member of the Governing Board of the Dutch Central Bank


November 21st: mr. B. Verwaayen, CEO of Alcatel-Lucent





February 13th  Mr. Frans Weekers secretary of state Finance


April 2nd Mr. Jeroen van der Veer, chairman Supervisory Board ING


May 30th Mr. Gerrit Zalm, CEO ABNAMRO


September 9th Mr. R. van Iperen, CEO of Canon Europe


November 5th mr. J.F.M.L. van Boxmeer, CEO executive board of Heineken




February 3th Ms. Carolien Gehrels, deputy mayor of Amsterdam


April 23rd Mr. Samir Awad, MD of Petrobras Netherlands

June10th Mr. Dick Boer,  CEO of Ahold

September 23rd Mr. Michiel Mol, CEO of  XCore Space Expedition

November 13th Mr. Timothy Broas, US Ambassador


Lunches 2015 and further see separate chapter